2014 Winner List

2014 Lifetime Achievement Award

2014 Outstanding Young Scholar Award
Dr. Jun-Yi Yang
Assistant Professor, Institute of Biochemistry, Nation Chung Hsing University

2014 The Best Plant Science PhD Thesis Award
Zhao-Jun Pan
Homeotic Orchid Tepal(HOT) Model for Explocating Floral Morphogenesis in Orchidaceae
Department of Life Sciences, National Cheng Kung University
Advisor: Distinguished Professor Hong-Hwa Chen

2014 The Best Plant Science Master Thesis Award
Hsin-Yi Chen
The function and regulation of vacuolar SWEETs in Arabidopsis
Institute of Tropical Plant Sciences, National Cheng Kung University
Advisor: Assistant Professor Woei-Jiun Guo

Chia-Hua Li
Molecular pathogenesis of Xanthomonas secondary messenger c-di-GMP and phytoplasma effector SAPX
Institute of Biochemistry, National Chung Hsing University
Advisor: Assistant Professor Jun-Yi Yang

Wen-Hsi Kuo
Ectopic expression of SsCYC in Nicotiana benthamiana and optimizing regeneration system of Sinningia speciosa
Institute of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, National Taiwan University
Advisor: Associate Professor Chun-Neng Wang